Greenfield Solomon

Private Capital   |
Alternative Financing   |
Real Estate Funding

virtualcast networking

Join Us LIVE on Tuesdays

9a San Francisco | 10a Salt Lake | 11a Chicago | 12p New York

9a San Francisco | 12p New York

VIRTUALCAST NETWORKING

Greenfield Solomon serves a virtual community of business professionals, entrepreneurs and investors with regular opportunities to connect online. The community embraces life-long learning, and wellness segments which include elements of professional development and/or education, as this strengthens the community’s ability to support each others’ endeavors.

WHEN TO JOIN

EVERY TUESDAYS
9a San Francisco | 10a Salt Lake | 11a Chicago | 12p New York
9a San Francisco | 12p New York

WHAT TO EXPECT

An opportunity to express your industry niche and connect virtually with entrepreneurs and investors globally;

Live various training on accessing unsecured loans, working capital and many business funding options;

Exchange referral leads with our attendees to increase business revenue;

Exclusive invitations to private investment summits, networking events, referral exchange functions, philanthropic activities, and entertainment.

 

PREVIOUS EPISODES

Did you miss the last virtualcast segment? Don’t worry, we keep an archive of our previous episodes.

WHAT TO EXPECT

An opportunity to express your industry niche and 

connect virtually with entrepreneurs and investors globally;
Live various training on accessing unsecured

loans, working capital and many business funding options;

Exchange referral leads with our attendees

to  increase business revenue;

Exclusive invitations to private investment

summits, networking events, referral exchange functions, philanthropic activities, and entertainment.

PREVIOUS EPISODES

Did you miss the last virtualcast segment? Don’t worry, we keep an archive of our previous episodes.

OUR COMMUNITY

top